hello! since you're reading this, it means you've found my personal blog. welcome! it's nice to meet you. :3

i'm the webmaster of Nananet, and the creator of Nyuuko-tan. i'm the person who you hear on every stream, every tweet, everything. Nyuuko-tan is just a fictional character, if i haven't made that obvious enough. i use her design to be my own VTuber. sorry if it's confusing, i'm still getting used to putting my real self out there.

i made this personal blog for expressing my true self. i've always wanted to make a blog, especially one centered around my own thoughts on what i consume and interact with daily. i'm constantly engaging in media and focusing on studying art and the Japanese language. so, new airing anime finishes? you bet your ass i'll write a few paragraphs about it, especially if I feel critical of it. lmao. i want to read a lot of visual novels, and play a lot of video games. this is my space to talk about and break down my feelings towards these things. please look foward to it!

pay attention to the sidebar on the right! it shows what i'm currently focusing on playing and reading, and will probably inspire future posts.

in the coming days, weeks, months, even years, i'll reveal more about Nyuuko-tan, why i'm doing this, and who i am.

for the sake of my sanity, pretend that Nyuuko-tan is alive, and pretend she's the one gushing about idol anime all the time...

thank you for reading! you'll be seeing a lot more of me soon, don't worry, this is just the beginning.

:3